New Blog Address

Hey guys,

Sorry for the inconvenience of coming to this address with nothing found. Something went a little awry when I was changing some of my settings last night. So for now my blog has a different address. However, I am working on getting it back to this address as quickly as possible for you. I have a link to the new address for you below until I can change it back to this one. Thanks for reading, I appreciate it!

Best,

-JC

http://thedappersociety.wordpress.com/

6 thoughts on “New Blog Address

  1. JC: Your blog disappeared again from my reader. Hop onto my page Brittius.com, and go to the “My 2 Cents” at the top of the page, the Comments are open there. Let me know when you get things back up and running.

    I noticed your blog missing when I was shaving and had the feeling something was missing. Then I looked and laughed. I was face lathering and the initial build up was thin. My Elmer Fudd hairdo was in need of pomade and then I knew. Your blog was not in the reader, so I clicked the follow again. Today, I had the same feeling.

  2. Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help
    with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted
    keywords but I’m not seeing very good results.
    If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

